Welcome to Suzhou city Naterui energy-saving building materials limited company official website!
MESSAGE | Return home |MAP 0512-65803729
Contact us

Suzhou city Naterui energy-saving building materials Co. Ltd.

Address: Suzhou Xiangcheng District City calabash River Road No. 900, room B207, energy saving and environmental protection science and Technology Park
Telephone: 0512-65803729
Fax: 0512-69593755
URL: www.naterui.com

Company profile
网站首页>Company profile

Suzhou Naterui energy-saving building materials company limited under the Hongkong high Beauty Group Co., a wholly owned subsidiary, mainly responsible for sales and service work. Hongkong high U.S. Holdings Group Limited was founded in Hongkong in 1992, mainly for Chinese domestic enterprises to introduce advanced German technology and production equipment industry, mainly for plastic piping systems, industrial rubber products, automotive and medical industry products, metal stamping parts and automobile.
We began to introduce German technology in 2003. We manufacture German standard M and V stainless steel fittings, copper tube parts and carbon steel clamp fittings in china. In 2007, it began to enter the high-end market in Singapore and Asia. The products met the EN European standards and were approved by the Singapore housing department and the Hongkong water supplies department. With the German DVGW, British WRAS, Singapore housing office HDB, Hongkong Water Department of drinking water and industrial production certification, carbon steel and fire series, made in France CSTB certification, American FM fire sprinkler system certification, also made the Guangzhou quality supervision and testing institute fire pipeline certification. 2015 officially entered the Chinese market, to provide the best quality pipeline new technologies. Provide a full range of German card technology, including product production, application, design and installation technology. With its own brand ANPRO, the products are mainly supplied in Europe, Singapore, the United States, India, Australia, the United Kingdom, Hongkong and so on. The production bases are mainly located in China, Singapore, hungary.
With independent production technology for high beauty, beauty has an high professional and technical development team and partners pipeline technology, including Germany, Austria, Italy, experts in Singapore, Chinese, providing the most advanced products and installation technology for the future pipeline industry.
Group member:
AMCOPRESS Hongkong headquarters
Hongkong ANPRO CO. LTD (distribution and Brand Company)
PCC GmbH, Germany (European headquarters)
Singapore security special ANPRO PTE. company (manufacturing plant)
Guangdong security special tube industry Co., Ltd. (China sales company)
Suzhou city Naterui energy-saving building materials Co. Ltd. (East China sales and service center)
Guangxi Xinmei pipe industry company (factory)
The United States Eugro Holding Corp.

欢迎进入苏州市纳特瑞节能建筑材料有限公司官方网站!
收藏本站 | 返回首页 | 网站地图 0512-65803729
联系我们

苏州市纳特瑞节能建筑材料有限公司

地址:苏州市相城区采莲路1039号开元银座B619

电话:0512-65803729

电话:13625283168

电话:15900555118

传真:0512-69593755

网址:www.naterui.com

公司长期招商合作,有意向可电话联系

企业简介
网站首页>企业简介

苏州市纳特瑞节能建筑材料有限公司隶属香港安高美集团有限公司旗下的全资子公司。香港安高美控股集团有限公司于1992年在香港成立,主要为中国国内企业引进德国技术及生产设备, 行业主要为塑料管道系统, 橡胶工业制品,汽车及医疗行业制品,金属及汽车冲压件等。 
我们从2003年开始引进德国技术在中国生产德国标准的M型及V型的不锈钢管件、铜管件与碳钢卡压管件。在2007年开始进入新加坡及亚洲高端市场,产品符合EN欧洲标准以及获得新加坡房屋署和香港水务署认可。拥有德国DVGW,英国WRAS,新加坡房屋处HDB,香港水务处等饮用水认证, 同时生产碳钢工业及消防系列, 取得CSTB 法国认证,美国FM 消防喷淋系统认证,同时取得广州质量监督检测研究院消防管道认证。2015 年正式进军中国市场,提供优质的管道新技术。提供德国卡压技术全套方案,包括产品生产、应用、设计和安装技术。拥有自主品牌ANPRO,现在产品主要供应欧洲、新加坡、美国、印度、澳洲、英国、香港等,生产基地主要分布在中国、新加坡、匈牙利。 
安高美拥有自主的生产技术,安高美拥有专业技术开发团队及合作伙伴研发管道技术,包括德国、奥地利、意大利、新加坡、中国的专家,为未来管道行业提供的产品及安装技术。 
集团成员: 
AMCOPRESS 香港总部 
香港 ANPRO CO. LTD(分销及品牌公司) 
德国 PCC GmbH 公司(欧洲总部) 
新加坡安保特 ANPRO PTE. 公司(生产厂) 
苏州市纳特瑞节能建筑材料有限公司(销售及服务中心) 
广西高新美管业公司(生产厂) 
美国 Eugro Holding Corp. 

点击这里给我发消息